Our Team of Agents

Helen Basile
908-910-0825
helen@conovernj.com
Greg Alessi
908-433-6637
greg@conovernj.com
Rich Gribble, ABR®
732-740-4795
rich@conovernj.com
Travis Newarski, Broker
973-985-5032
tnewarski@conovernj.com
Shonda Neal
732-685-6860
shonda@conovernj.com
Phyllis Maffucci
732-259-8985
phyllis@conovernj.com
Brian Johnson
732-642-6285
brian@conovernj.com
Lydia Bourgeois
908-309-8635
lydia@conovernj.com
Bonnie Levy
732-841-5374
bonnie@conovernj.com
Johna Karpinski
732-859-2389
johna@conovernj.com
Nancy “Mickey” Carter
732-614-8670
mickey@conovernj.com
Carol Torre
732-682-7136
carol@conovernj.com
Sonja O’Brien
732-832-5737
sobrien@conovernj.com
Pat Dolan
732-865-5202
pdolan@conovernj.com
Sammy Boyd
732-890-6547
sammy@conovernj.com
Jack Conover
732-915-4426
jack@conovernj.com
Charles Sessions
973-271-1811
charles@conovernj.com
Judi Yaccarino
732-693-1056
judi@conovernj.com
Cheryl Acropolis
908-433-2252
cheryl@conovernj.com
Richard Bamberger
908-489-1934
richard@conovernj.com
David Nestor
215-279-0879
david@conovernj.com
Anthony Newarski
732-693-8042
anthony@conovernj.com
Mark Lindsey
646-298-4362
mlindsey@conovernj.com
Damon Nardozza
732-829-0714
damon@conovernj.com
Jennifer Bertole
732-687-0982
jen@conovernj.com
Phil Bertole
732-814-7338
phil@conovernj.com
Patrick Schiavino
732-859-1458
patrick@conovernj.com
Patrick Fasano
732-476-8216
pfasano@conovernj.com
Shawn Yezza
732-807-6460
syezza@conovernj.com
Debra Gerstenfeld
848-667-4648
debra@conovernj.com
Jared Newarski
973-474-6712
jnewarski@conovernj.com
Dennis Kelly
732-287-8261
dkelly@conovernj.com